Double Review Week

DoubleReviewWeek

For a couple of months, my TBR has been rapidly growing and I’m a little overwhelmed by the amount of books. As I’ve been a book blogger for two years, I’ve always had one rule which I’ve stuck by: Never have more than 30 books on your TBR. I know a lot of people have hundreds and this seems like a small amount compared to theirs, but it’s my own rule and personal comfort.

Due to the success of the last two Double Review Week’s, I’ve decided to do another. I may do one next week, depending on how much I read seeing as I’ve been (and still am) in London. I hope you enjoy this week and my blog. Any feedback, please share.

The first post will be around 12pm and the second will be around 3pm – both UK times.

Monday 11th
Only Ever Yours by Louise O’Neill

View original post 68 more words

